Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
June    
Friday, June 23 Watercolor Intro with Art Impressions Kendra Krebs
Saturday, June 24 File Folder Folio #6: Saucy Recipe/Carryout Menu Folio Donna
Sunday, June 25 10 in 10 Beach Laura
Tuesday, June 27 Learn at Lunch FREE Demo Kathy C.
Tuesday, June 27 Art Journal - Day Kathy C.
Tuesday, June 27 Art Journal Kathy C.
Thursday, June 29 Fun Folds: Stationary Box Gift Set - Day Donna
Thursday, June 29 Fun Folds: Stationary Box Gift Set Donna
July    
Saturday, July 1 Intro to Copic Markers Laura
Thursday, July 6 Graphic 45 Master Detective Carry Case & Tag Flip Book - Day Donna
Thursday, July 6 Graphic 45 Master Detective Carry Case & Tag Flip Book Donna
Friday, July 14 Girl's Night Out Donna
Saturday, July 15 Techniques for Ten Angela
Saturday, July 15 File Folder Folio #7: Carta Bella Flora No. 1 Donna
Week of July 17 Art Camp for Kids Linda
Wednesday, July 19 Graphic 45 Children's Hour Back-to-School Minibook - Day Donna
Wednesday, July 19 Graphic 45 Children's Hour Back-to-School Minibook Donna
Sunday, July 23 10 in 10 Christmas Laura
Wednesday, July 26 Stampingbella Card Class: Stuffies - Day Donna
Wednesday, July 26 Stampingbella Card Class: Stuffies Donna
August    
Sunday, August 20 Distress Products All Day Workshop Laura
September    
Sunday, September 17 10 in 10 Halloween Laura

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2017, Angela's Happy Stamper