Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
November    
Monday, November 24 Theme Night Angela
Tuesday, November 25 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Dee
Tuesday, November 25 Art Journal Marilynn
Wednesday, November 26 Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Saturday, November 29 Small Business Saturday All
Sunday, November 30 Christmas Countdown Shadowbox Donna
December    
Tuesday, December 2 Guided Meditation using the Psalms Angela
Tuesday, December 2 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Angela
Wednesday, December 3 Mini "What's Cookin" Recipe Book - Day Donna
Wednesday, December 3 Mini "What's Cookin" Recipe Book Donna
Sunday, December 7 Joy Jar Sunday Marilynn
Monday, December 8 Graphic 45 Time to Flourish Card Class - Day Donna
Monday, December 8 Graphic 45 Time to Flourish Card Class Donna
Wednesday, December 10 Beginning Stamping - Day Angela
Friday, December 12 Girls Night Out Donna
Saturday, December 13 Graphic 45 Time to Flourish Scrapbook-in-a-Day Donna
Sunday, December 14 CSI Chantilly Scrapbook Challenge Kathy
Wednesday, December 17 Carta Bella Warm & Cozy Shadow Box Book - Day Donna
Wednesday, December 17 Carta Bella Warm & Cozy Shadow Box Book Donna
Tuesday, December 30 Theme Night Angela

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2014, Angela's Happy Stamper