Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
January    
Saturday, January 31 Winter Open House All
February    
Tuesday, February 3 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Angela
Wednesday, February 4 10 in 10 Valentines - Encore Laura
Friday, February 6 Girls Night Out Donna
Saturday, February 7 Beginning Stamping Angela
Saturday, February 7 Love Always Shadowbox Donna
Sunday, February 8 Winterscapes Marilynn
Sunday, February 8 Peerless Watercolor Valentines - Encore Laura
Wednesday, February 11 Rosie's Roadshow It's a New Year Card Class - Day Donna
Wednesday, February 11 Rosie's Roadshow It's a New Year Card Class Donna
Thursday, February 12 Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Thursday, February 12 Art Journal Marilynn
Tuesday, February 17 Theme Night Angela
Saturday, February 21 Mega Mini Photo Folder #2: Strawberry Fields Donna
Sunday, February 22 Stamping Techniques II Marilynn
Thursday, February 26 Sky's the Limit Smash Book Mini Journal - Day Donna
Thursday, February 26 Sky's the Limit Smash Book Mini Journal Donna
March    
Sunday, March 1 CSI Chantilly Scrapbook Workshop Kathy
Sunday, March 8 CSI Chantilly Scrapbook Workshop Kathy
Saturday, March 14 Mega Mini Photo Folder #3: Heritage Donna
Saturday, March 21 Metal-Covered Technique Journal Eileen Hull
Monday, March 23 Elizabeth Crafts Interactive Card Class - Day Donna
Monday, March 23 Elizabeth Crafts Interactive Card Class Donna
Saturday, March 28 Prima Birdhouse & Bedtime Stories Minibook Donna

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2015, Angela's Happy Stamper