Angela's Happy Stamper Angela's Happy Stamper
Home
What's New
Newsletter
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Angela's Happy Stamper
 
 
Date Title Instructor
March    
Thursday, March 26 Dayscapes - Day Marilynn
Friday, March 27 Shake, Shake, Shake - Day Deb
Friday, March 27 Shake, Shake, Shake Deb
Saturday, March 28 Prima Birdhouse & Bedtime Stories Minibook Donna
Sunday, March 29 Spring Into Memory Box Laura
Monday, March 30 Spiritual Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Tuesday, March 31 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Angela
April    
Wednesday, April 1 Rosie's Roadshow Happy Spring! Card Class - Day Donna
Wednesday, April 1 Rosie's Roadshow Happy Spring! Card Class Donna
Saturday, April 4 Saturday Demo Series Paula
Saturday, April 4 Authentique Classique Beauty Canvas Erica
Monday, April 6 Spiritual Art Journaling - Day Marilynn
Tuesday, April 7 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Angela
Thursday, April 9 Art Journal - Day Marilynn
Thursday, April 9 Art Journal Marilynn
Friday, April 10 Girls Night Out Donna
Saturday, April 11 Barbed-wire Book: Encore Angela
Saturday, April 11 Saturday Demo Series Marilynn
Sunday, April 12 CSI Chantilly Scrapbook Workshop Kathy
Monday, April 13 Spiritual Art Journaling - Day Marilynn
Tuesday, April 14 Guided Meditation on the Psalms Angela
Tuesday, April 14 Learn at Lunch - FREE Demo Angela
Wednesday, April 15 Graphic 45 Home Sweet Home Index Scrapbook - Day Donna
Wednesday, April 15 Graphic 45 Home Sweet Home Index Scrapbook Donna
Thursday, April 16 Spotlight on Sentiments - Day Angela
Thursday, April 16 Spotlight on Sentiments Angela
Saturday, April 18 Romance Novel Ch.2 Altered Teapot Erica
Monday, April 20 Spiritual Art Journaling - Day Marilynn
Tuesday, April 21 Beaded Stair-step Stitch Journal Angela
Wednesday, April 22 Beaded Stair-step Stitch Journal - Day Angela
Monday, April 27 Spiritual Art Journaling - Day Marilynn
Wednesday, April 29 Graphic 45 Artisan Style Journal Cover & Bookmark - Day Donna
Wednesday, April 29 Graphic 45 Artisan Style Journal Cover & Bookmark Donna
May    
Saturday, May 2 Saturday Demo Series Laura
Friday, May 1 Gardner's Journal Jan Worms
Saturday, May 2 Stunning Starburst Journal Jan Worms
Saturday, May 2 Woven Ribbon Spine Journal Jan Worms
Thursday, May 7 Stamping Techniques IV - Mixed Media Techniques - Day Marilynn
Thursday, May 7 Stamping Techniques IV - Mixed Media Techniques Marilynn

 

 


 
  © Copyright 2015, Angela's Happy Stamper